Duluth, MN
8/8/2016

DISTANCE 0.0 MILES
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1 Henry Martinsen 37 8 M 11:41 +0:00
2 Jackson Breitsprecher 85 8 M 12:08 +0:27
3 Kyle Lavalley 91 8 M 14:30 +2:49
4 Giovanni Erickson 63 8 M 16:12 +4:31

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Cj Gross 60 8 F +0:00
2   Riley Quinn 25 8 F 11:27 +11:27
3   Madison Nisula 31 8 F 12:43 +12:43
4   Abbi Brown 193 8 F 13:28 +13:28
5   Maddie Yapel 2 8 F 13:32 +13:32
6   Jossy Saamanen 17 9 F 14:10 +14:10
7   Sienna Coffey 75 9 F 15:30 +15:30
8   Allison Duffy 65 8 F 15:39 +15:39
9   Jasmine Bennett 78 8 F 15:54 +15:54
10 Aedea Winter 88 9 F 16:05 +16:05