Ocean Boulevard, Kingston Waterfront, JA
10/22/2016

DISTANCE 5.0 KILOMETERS
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Okeino Robinson 13302 25 M 0:05 +0:00
2   Daniel-Walter Grant 13997 22 M 4:40 +4:35
3   Odayne Haughton 12052 N/A M 4:54 +4:49
4   Carl Hussey 13063 N/A M 9:49 +9:44
5   Elton McDuffus 14049 N/A M 11:45 +11:40
6   Joel Stewart 14382 23 M 14:39 +14:34
7   Romana Nembhard 12158 N/A M 15:49 +15:44
8   Kevaughn Burke 12700 21 M 15:58 +15:53
9   Don-Maurice Gayle 12704 40 M 15:59 +15:54
10 Devon Pottinger 14634 N/A M 17:24 +17:19

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Angeleque Davis 14114 N/A F 3:53 +0:00
2   Andrea Shand-Mcpherson 12990 N/A F 8:30 +4:37
3   Renelle Wilson 14388 24 F 10:28 +6:35
4   Lisa Wray 14389 22 F 10:28 +6:35
5   Kadian Anderson 14369 26 F 10:29 +6:36
6   Latoya Fletcher 13348 N/A F 14:39 +10:46
7   Secoya Hall 14248 23 F 14:40 +10:47
8   Tashan Hendricks 13243 27 F 17:40 +13:47
9   Chairmane Fagan 14190 33 F 17:44 +13:51
10 Rochelle McFee 14050 N/A F 18:21 +14:28